REALTORS® By Office

Folio Real Estate

187 E. Crystal Lake Ave., Suite 1005, Lake Mary, FL 32746

Folio Real Estate

7800 W. Sand Lake Road, Suite 201B, Orlando, FL 32819

Folio Real Estate

19 E. Central Blvd., Suite 100, Orlando, FL 32801

 

Title Name Email Phone Number
Administrator AJ Joseph aj@ostlielaw.com 954-687-8104
Agent Alex Salas salasmelendez@yahoo.com 407-361-7359
Agent Alexander Young alexanderyoungpa@gmail.com 407-797-7421
Administrator Alexis Jacobs alexis@realtyexecoffice.com 321-217-1932
Agent Annette Stultz Annette.stultz2014@gmail.com 407-497-0776
Agent Bonnie L Huntsman hendrick2@aol.com 407-230-2443
Agent Brad Knuth bradkn@cfl.rr.com 407-467-4559
Agent Brenton Miebach bmmiebach@gmail.cm 407-473-8228
Agent Bryan Dolbow bryandolbow@gmail.com 740-403-0079
Agent Bryan Stevens bryanstevens15@yahoo.com 407-760-1210
Agent Cara Edwards caraedwardsrealtorfl@gmail.com 407-616-3204
Agent Carmen Segarra segflhomes@gmail.com 407-319-5715
Agent Catherine Baker petfriendlyrealtorfl@gmail.com 407-341-6640
Agent Cheryl Good cgoodhomes@embarqmail.com 321-356-7377
Financial Chris Ward chris@realtyexecoffice.com 407-902-5493
Agent Dave Bolton davebolton2000@gmail.com 407-761-2384
Agent David Perras davidperras@msn.com 407-488-4221
Agent Ed Jarvis edljarvis@gmail.com 407-415-7633
Agent Emilia Rivero emiliamak@hotmail.com 412-944-3471
Agent Fabio Samuelian fabio@bellesposa.com.br 407-558-1004
Agent Flavia Guimaraes Santos flaviagusa@icloud.com 407-369-3345
Agent Ginger Jarvis gingerjarvis@gmail.com 407-415-7632
Agent Gregg Blanner gblanner@gmail.com 407-936-4734
Agent Greg Kite greg@gregkite.com 407-432-6586
Property Manager Heidi Crofton heidicroftonpm@gmail.com 321-440-8272
Agent Ian Drummond iandrummond09@gmail.com 407-417-3359
Agent Jasmine Luciano Horn jasmine@vistaluxuryres.com 407-247-7274
Property Manager Jane Sims jane.sims2000@gmail.com 407-325-5427
Agent Jason Fulmer otownagent4u@aol.com 321-303-6670
Agent Jay McCray jaymcray94@gmail.com 352-286-8603
Agent Jeannie Howat ejhyourrealtor@aol.com 407-908-0685
Agent Jenn LaPoint teamlapoint@gmail.com 407-619-4602
Broker Jennifer Dollar jen@orlre.com 407-252-3762
Agent Jennifer Dutcher jhdutcher@gmail.com 407-415-6668
Agent Jennifer Gonzalez gonzalezteam@gmail.com 321-377-3325
Agent Jill Healey Jill@reaganhealy.com 407-797-1420
Agent Jim Umstead jamesumstead@gmail.com 407-925-7747
Agent John Mansker johnmanskerrealty@gmail.com 407-399-9261
Agent John Mathew johnmathew@bellsouth.net  
Property Manager John Turner myrealtorjt@gmail.com 407-701-0018
Agent Joseph Dolac dolacj@gmail.com  
Agent Judy Danner jedanner@yahoo.com 407-616-3452
Agent Julie Grinder juliegrinder@gmail.com 407-234-4163
PM Administrator Julie Kitchings julie@realtyexecoffice.com 407-873-0352
Agent Kathryn Knowles kat.knowles@aol.com 321-228-8010
Agent Kay Chang kaychang1220@gmail.com 407-222-2134
Agent Kelly Schupfer schupfer@gmail.com 407-748-4420
Agent Kim Harrington realtorkim@cfl.rr.com 407-496-1152
Agent Kim Tabela Eastwood kimeastwood@rocketmail.com 407-267-6885
Agent Kimberly Smith k90kimberly@gmail.com 407-493-0671
Agent Kris LaPoint kris.lapoint@att.net 407-341-5817
Agent Leila Hemphill leilazhemphill@gmail.com 407-576-8886
Agent Lindsay Grosshan lindsay@propertiesbylindsay.com 407-202-2954
Agent Logan Marshall Tucker Marshalltucker311@gmail.com 407-756-7688
Agent Lois Bonacci loisbonacci@bellsouth.net 407-687-9075
Agent Lori W - Muehl lmuehl@cfl.rr.com 407-267-7042
Agent Luba Tsaruk luba.realtor1@gmail.com 727-218-8727
Agent Lynnell Hitchcock lynnellhitchcock@gmail.com 407-694-0262
Agent Maria Ubillus mtlorlando@hotmail.com 954-242-7900
Agent Maria Wells mariawellsrealtor@gmail.com 407-399-1361
Agent Mariam Matthew mariammatthew@bellshouth.net 407-810-7526
Agent Marina Kilberg marinakilberg@gmail.com 813-401-5348
Property Manager Maritza Westerveld maritza.westerveld@gmail.com 407-227-6674
Agent Mark Harrington markharrington@cfl.rr.com 407-620-9398
Agent Marshall Tucker Marshalltucker311@gmail.com  
Agent Melanie Kuchenbecker melcbecker@gmail.com 305-7334055
Agent Melissa Duffy Melissaduffy1@aol.com 407-257-1872
Agent Michael Payne mpfinserv@msn.com 407-694-0123
Agent Michelle Farthing mmbf007@gmail.com 407-463-4906
Agent Mike Post mpbarreled@hotmail.com 407-718-3270
Marketing Director Missie Lopez missie@studio4graphix.com 407.595.1626
Agent Moana Tucker moanatucker@gmail.com 904-613-8333
Agent Monica Bowman monicabowmanrealtor@gmail.com 407-474-8252
Agent Nancy Potts nancyhpotts@aol.com 407-694-2095
Agent Natisha Renee Varela natishavarela12@gmail.com 407-520-2510
Agent Nickolas Amburgey nickolasamburgey@gmail.com 407-864-7622
Agent Nidia Saba nidiasaba@yahoo.com 407-451-2588
Agent Nilsa Ramos nilsaramos12@gmail.com 407-779-6823
Agent Niva Santos realestatebynivia@gmail.com 407-748-8791
Agent Pam Washko pamwashko@aol.com 407-716-3064
Agent Phillip Marion Warren orlandofoodiesellshomes@gmail.com 321-320-6683
Agent Preston McGann preston@themcgannteam.com 407-233-9939
Agent Priscila Monnerat priscilamonnerat1@gmail.com 407-443-5585
Agent Rachel Parisian rachel.a.parisian@gmail.com 772-559-0852
Agent Rema Perras remaperras@msn.com 802-233-5292
Agent Rena McDonald renamcdonaldcrs@gmail.com 407-928-8779
Agent Renee Forbes-Williams reneeforbeswilliams@aol.com 386-852-1000
Agent Richard Coppersmith rcoppersmith@mindspring.com 321-332-0671
Agent Robert Gore gorerobert34@gmail.com 352-434-8661
Agent Robert Sabrakhani robert@realtyexecoffice.com 407-383-9994
Agent Rodney Atkinson rodneyatkinson@gmail.com 407-489-6163
Agent Sabrina Ivonne Calixte sabrina.calixte7@gmail.com 786-382-8698
Agent Sarah Wolfe sarahwolferealtor@gmail.com 407-766-2288
Agent Scot Prince sprincerealtor@gmail.com 407-342-8085
Agent Sherry Zirakdjou sherryzhomes@hotmail.com 407-927-8138
Agent Steve Amburgey steveteamamburgey@gmail.com 407-484-0981
Agent Tae Harper myrealtortae@gmail.com 407-341-3625
Agent Terri Flynn TerriFlynn1@hotmail.com 407-383-3515
Agent Terrie Senecal terrie7852@aol.com 407-782-0649
Agent Tina Carroll RealtorTinaLynn@gmail.com 678-850-8036
Agent Vicki Reininger vreininger@comcast.net 303-894-0474
Agent Yvonne DeJuan yvonnedejuan@gmail.com 407-797-1342

What's Your Home Worth? Find out now, for Free.

Let's Go